Ancient, Medieval History, Art and Culture
For UPSC CSE By Khushboo Singh Rajput
In this course, Khushboo Singh Rajput will comprehensively cover entire Ancient, Medieval & Art and Culture and elaborately explain topics, which will be helpful in UPSC CSE, other UPSC exams such as CDS, CAPF, State PSC exams and other government exams like SSC.
Starts on 3rd Feb, 2018

30 SESSIONS

Live sessions of 1 hour 30 mins duration each which will comprehensively cover Ancient, Medieval History, Art and Culture

PERSONALISED LEARNING

Weekly doubt clearing sessions, Live Quizzes, connect with the Educator and discuss with peers. Unacademy Plus provides the complete learning experience.

Rs. 20000.00

Rs. 8900.00

Limited Seats available
Applications close: 27th Jan, 2018

About Course

In this course, Khushboo Singh Rajput will comprehensively cover entire Ancient, Medieval & Art and Culture and elaborately explain topics, which will be helpful in UPSC CSE, other UPSC exams such as CDS, CAPF, State PSC exams and other government exams like SSC.

What will you learn ?

  • UPSC and State PSC aspirants.

  • Aspirants will be taught all the topics which are important from the examination point of view.

  • Will cover all the aspects including the previous year questions discussion to make it a wholesome and one-stop solution for the aspirants.

  • This course is as much about Content as it is about the Approach towards the preparation.

Why take this course ?

Live Sessions

30 sessions of 1 hour 30 mins duration each which will comprehensively cover Ancient, Medieval History, Art and Culture

Expert Feedback

Personalised learning track and pre-class and post-class assignments and resources

Discussion Forums

Access to a private forum moderated by Khushboo Singh Rajput where you can discuss and debate with your peers

Personalised Learning

Weekly doubt clearing sessions, Live Quizzes, connect with the Educator and discuss with peers. Unacademy Plus provides the complete learning experience.

Khushboo Singh Rajput
Khushboo Singh Rajput is post graduate diploma holder from Subharti University has been following her passion for teaching since last 4 years. She intentionally chose to teach over luxuries of a corporate job. She is a Verified Educator on Unacademy has contributed multiple courses on the varied subject on the platform. Her expertise lies in explaining difficult topics in an extremely easy to understand method.
34.4k
Followers
695.7k
Lifetime views
7k
5
Reviews
Khushboo Singh Rajput
Course Curriculum

The course is divided into 30 sessions in total taken thrice-a-week, and will offer personalised guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners part of the limited batch.

Starts on 3rd Feb, 2018
Time: 8:00 am
1
Prehistoric Period
Sat, 3rd Feb
2
Indus Valley Civilization
Sun, 4th Feb
3
Vedic Age
Sat, 10th Feb
4
Mahajanpadas
Sun, 11th Feb
5
Religious Reforms
Sat, 17th Feb
6
Mauryan Age and Post Mauryan Age
Sun, 18th Feb
7
Sangam Age
Sat, 24th Feb
8
Guptas Age
Sun, 25th Feb
9
Post Guptas Age
Sat, 3rd March
10
Struggle and Establishment of the North Indian Empire – Palas, Pratiharas and Rashtrakutas
Sun, 4th March
11
Delhi Sultanate
Sat, 10th March
12
Mughals
Sun, 11th March
13
Akbar - Consolidation and Expansion, Governance and his Religious Views
Sat, 17th March
14
Aurangzeb, Decline of Mughals
Sun, 18th March
15
Rajputs and Marathas
Sat, 24th March
16
The age of Vijayanagara and Bahamanis
Sun, 25th March
17
Miscellaneous topics
Sat, 31st March
18
Architecture and Sculpture
Sun, 1st April
19
Indus Valley Civilization Art
Sat, 7th April
20
Mauryan Art and Post-Mauryan Art
Sun, 8th April
21
Gupta Age
Sat, 14th April
22
Temple Architecture
Sun, 15th April
23
Architecture in Medieval India
Sat, 21st April
24
Indian Classical Dance
Sun, 22nd April
25
Indian Paintings and Murals
Sat, 28th April
26
Philosophy and Religion
Sun, 29th April
27
Music
Sat, 5th May
28
Literature
Sun, 6th May
29
Unesco World Heritage Sites
Sat, 12th May
30
Miscellaneous topics
Sun, 13th May
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is it a paid course?
Unacademy remains committed to the cause of democratising access to free, high-quality education for everyone and continuing to help millions of students in India and across the world. The live course is part of a new initiative by us to recreate the interaction of an actual classroom online, where you can learn from each of your peers and receive personalized attention from some of the top educators on Unacademy over an extended period of time in small batches. Because of the huge and regular time commitments required of these educators, it is only fair that they are compensated adequately for the same. For this reason and to maintain the tech infrastructure required to conduct the live courses seamlessly online, we charge a nominal fee for these live courses.
Need something more specific?
E-mail us a question