Complete Course on SSC CGL 2018 - Prelims
For SSC CGL By Aman Srivastava
In this course, Aman will comprehensively cover all the important topics which have been asked in previous 10 years in SSC CGL, SSC CHSL and all other SSC examinations. The course has been designed in a very comprehensive manner so as to make maximum yield in minimum time.
Starts on 4th Jan, 2018

90 SESSIONS

Live sessions of 1 hour duration each which will comprehensively cover Complete Course on SSC CGL 2018 - Prelims

PERSONALISED LEARNING

Weekly doubt clearing sessions, Live Quizzes, connect with the Educator and discuss with peers. Unacademy Plus provides the complete learning experience.

We’ll remind you when the next batch starts.
About Course

In this course, Aman will comprehensively cover all the important topics which have been asked in previous 10 years in SSC CGL, SSC CHSL and all other SSC examinations. The course has been designed in a very comprehensive manner so as to make maximum yield in minimum time. The candidates are sure to pass the SSC CGL exam, given they follow the rigorous yet practical practice regime specially designed by Aman with his 8 years of teaching experience.

What will you learn ?

  • 90 detailed and comprehensive topics specially targeted to crack SSC CGL Prelims - 2018

  • All the important points - facts and applications of concepts will be covered as asked in SSC examinations

  • Entire SSC CGL course will be comprehensively covered from scratch

  • Specially designed assignments to help aspirants raise their intellectual level

  • Special class on Mock Tests and how to approach them

  • Special class on most expected MCQ’s from different sections for SSC CGL

Why take this course ?

Live Sessions

90 sessions of 1 hour duration each which will comprehensively cover Complete Course on SSC CGL 2018 - Prelims

Expert Feedback

Personalised learning track and pre-class and post-class assignments and resources

Discussion Forums

Access to a private forum moderated by Aman Srivastava where you can discuss and debate with your peers

Personalised Learning

Weekly doubt clearing sessions, Live Quizzes, connect with the Educator and discuss with peers. Unacademy Plus provides the complete learning experience.

Aman Srivastava
Aman is an international educator and a polished debater who has taught students from various countries.He holds an engineering degree in electronics and Communication from an esteemed government college (I.E.T Lucknow) and has taught millions of learners on Unacademy. He is an expert in making tailored strategies which are easy to follow as well as practical in nature and time-tested for their efficiency. Currently, he is selected under Ministry of Defence (Govt. Of India) in CGDA.
67k
Followers
2M
Lifetime views
22.6k
5
Reviews
Aman Srivastava
Aman’s courses are more than enough for aspirants of SSC CGL. I tried to study Economics from so many other sources so many times but failed to do so, but I finished it off it entirely in a single day with Aman’s courses!
Nikhil Jaiswal
Aman has a very precise and lucid way of teaching. Please follow all courses by Aman sir. I have experienced a definite rise in marks till now after watching all his lessons!
Shanket Mohanty
Aman is one of the best educators on Unacademy. I have been following him from last 6 months. I can assure all of you that his lessons are always extremely useful for ssc point of view. Follow this man and put in some hard work, you will easily crack this exam.
UD Sharma
Course Curriculum

The course is divided into 90 sessions in total taken thrice-a-week, and will offer personalised guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners part of the limited batch.

Starts on 4th Jan, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm
1
How to Score 160+ Marks in SSC CGL Prelims Examination and 350+ Marks in Mains
Thur, 4th Jan
2
Arithmetic: Time and Work (Part 1)
Fri, 5th Jan
3
Arithmetic: Time and Work (Part 2)
Sat, 6th Jan
4
Arithmetic: Pipes and Cistern
Mon, 8th Jan
5
Arithmetic: Percentage (Part 1)
Tues, 9th Jan
6
Arithmetic: Percentage (Part 2)
Wed, 10th Jan
7
Arithmetic: Time and Distance, Boats and Stream
Fri, 12th Jan
8
Arithmetic: Profit and Loss (Part 1)
Sat, 13th Jan
9
Arithmetic: Profit and Loss (Part 2)
Sun, 14th Jan
10
Arithmetic: Mixture and Allegation
Tues, 16th Jan
11
Arithmetic: Simple Interest
Wed, 17th Jan
12
Arithmetic: Compound Interest
Thur, 18th Jan
13
Arithmetic: Ratio and Proportion
Sat, 20th Jan
14
Arithmetic: Partnership
Sun, 21st Jan
15
Arithmetic: Average
Mon, 22nd Jan
16
Advanced: Number System (Part 1)
Wed, 24th Jan
17
Advanced: Number System (Part 2)
Thur, 25th Jan
18
Advanced: Algebra (Part 1)
Fri, 26th Jan
19
Advanced: Algebra (Part 2)
Sun, 28th Jan
20
Advanced: Algebra (Part 3)
Mon, 29th Jan
21
Advanced: Algebra (Part 4)
Tues, 30th Jan
22
Advanced: HCF and LCM
Thur, 1st Feb
23
Advanced: Geometry (Part 1)
Fri, 2nd Feb
24
Advanced: Geometry (Part 2)
Sat, 3rd Feb
25
Advanced: Geometry (Part 3)
Mon, 5th Feb
26
Advanced: Coordinate Geometry
Tues, 6th Feb
27
Advanced: 2D- Mensuration and 3D- Mensuration (Part 1)
Wed, 7th Feb
28
Advanced: 2D- Mensuration and 3D- Mensuration (Part 2)
Fri, 9th Feb
29
Advanced: 2D- Mensuration and 3D- Mensuration (Part 3)
Sat, 10th Feb
30
Advanced: Trigonometry (Part 1)
Sun, 11th Feb
31
Advanced: Trigonometry (Part 2)
Tues, 13th Feb
32
Advanced: Heights and Distance
Wed, 14th Feb
33
Advanced: Data Interpretation
Thur, 15th Feb
34
Physics: Know about Basics of Motion, Projectile Motion
Sat, 17th Feb
35
Physics: Understanding Force and Gravity
Sun, 18th Feb
36
Physics: Everything about Waves and Light
Mon, 19th Feb
37
Physics: Concepts of Heat and Thermodynamics
Wed, 21st Feb
38
Physics: Learn about Sound and Waves
Thur, 22nd Feb
39
Physics: Everything about Light
Fri, 23rd Feb
40
Physics: Electromagnetism and Miscellaneous
Sun, 25th Feb
41
Chemistry: Metallurgical Science
Mon, 26th Feb
42
Chemistry: Important Chemicals in Daily Life
Tues, 27th Feb
43
Chemistry: Introduction to Organic Chemistry and Carbon Compounds
Thur, 1st March
44
Biology: Diseases Caused by Virus, Bacteria and Protozoa
Fri, 2nd March
45
Biology: All about Heart and Circulatory System
Sat, 3rd March
46
Biology: Important Facts about Skeleton System
Mon, 5th March
47
Biology: Vitamins, Minerals and Diseases Caused by their Deficiency
Tues, 6th March
48
Biology: Plant Cell and Plant Tissues
Wed, 7th March
49
Biology: Pollination and Fertilization in Plants
Fri, 9th March
50
Economics: Micro Economics (Part 1)
Sat, 10th March
51
Economics: Micro Economics (Part 2)
Sun, 11th March
52
Economics: Indian Economy
Tues, 13th March
53
Economics: Banking System in India
Wed, 14th March
54
Polity: Constitution and its Types, Preamble
Thur, 15th March
55
Polity: Constitutional Body and Salient Features of Indian Constitution
Sat, 17th March
56
Polity: Fundamental Rights and Fundamental Duties
Sun, 18th March
57
Polity: All about President and Prime Minister
Mon, 19th March
58
Polity: Most Frequently Asked Articles of Indian Constitution
Wed, 21st March
59
History: Important Civilizations and Dynasties of Ancient India
Thur, 22nd March
60
History: Delhi Sultanate
Fri, 23rd March
61
History: Mughal Empire and Maratha Empire
Sun, 25th March
62
History: Gandhian Era
Mon, 26th March
63
Geography: Important Mountain Ranges and Oceans of World
Tues, 27th March
64
Geography: Important Land-forms Made by Erosional and Depositional Process
Thur, 29th March
65
Geography: Important Winds, their blowing Patterns and Soil
Fri, 30th March
66
Geography: Indian River System and Mountain Ranges
Sat, 31st March
67
Tenses (Part 1)
Mon, 2nd April
68
Tenses (Part 2)
Tues, 3rd April
69
Tenses (Part 3)
Wed, 4th April
70
Subject Verb Agreement (Part 1)
Fri, 6th April
71
Subject Verb Agreement (Part 2)
Sat, 7th April
72
Pronoun
Sun, 8th April
73
Noun (Part 1)
Tues, 10th April
74
Noun (Part 2)
Wed, 11th April
75
Article
Thur, 12th April
76
Adjective
Sat, 14th April
77
Preposition
Sun, 15th April
78
Conjunction
Mon, 16th April
79
Verbs and Modal Verbs
Wed, 18th April
80
Adverb
Thur, 19th April
81
Voice
Fri, 20th April
82
Narration
Sat, 21st April
83
Series
Sun, 22nd April
84
Dice
Mon, 23rd April
85
Syllogisms/Coding-Decoding
Tues, 24th April
86
Classification and Matrix
Thur, 26th April
87
Non-Verbal
Fri, 27th April
88
Water Image/ Mirror Image (Part 1)
Sat, 28th April
89
Water Image/ Mirror Image (Part 2)
Sun, 29th April
90
Analogy and Odd One Out
Mon, 30th April
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is it a paid course?
Unacademy remains committed to the cause of democratising access to free, high-quality education for everyone and continuing to help millions of students in India and across the world. The live course is part of a new initiative by us to recreate the interaction of an actual classroom online, where you can learn from each of your peers and receive personalized attention from some of the top educators on Unacademy over an extended period of time in small batches. Because of the huge and regular time commitments required of these educators, it is only fair that they are compensated adequately for the same. For this reason and to maintain the tech infrastructure required to conduct the live courses seamlessly online, we charge a nominal fee for these live courses.
Need something more specific?
E-mail us a question